Protest The Hero


Protest The Hero - Scurrilous - Limited Edition Vinyl Re-Issue

Limited Edition Vinyl Re-Issue

Product Description

New Vinyl Pressing of Protest the Hero's "Scurrilous"!

Limited to 500 copies

  • 2x 180 gram 12" Records (45 rpm!)
  • "Candlelight Splatter" Finish - (Translucent Orange Crush w/ Heavy Black Splatter)
  • Full Colour Gatefold 12" Record Jacket (w/Matte Flood U/V)
  • 2x Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Open Top Poly Bag
  • Instant digital download of Album Audio (MP3)

Scurrilous - Tracklisting:

  1. C'est La Vie (Side A)
  2. Hair-Trigger (A)
  3. Tandem (A)
  4. Moonlight (Side B)
  5. Tapestry (B)
  6. Dunsel (B)
  7. The Reign of Unending Terror (Side C)
  8. Termites (C)
  9. Tongue-Splitter (Side C)
  10. Sex Tapes (D)
  11. To Porter, With Love (B-Side) (D) BONUS TRACK

1 Buying Option:

Out Of
2xLP - Candlelight Splatter
All prices in USD Dollars
  • All prices in USD