Protest The Hero


Protest The Hero - Kezia - Limited Edition Vinyl Re-Issue

Limited Edition Vinyl Re-Issue

Product Description

Kezia is back in a limited pressing to partner with the very special release of the "Kezia X Live" Performance / Mini Doc.
Limited to 500 Copies!

  • 2x 140 gram 12" Records (45 rpm!)
  • Full Colour Gatefold 12" Record Jacket (w/Matte Flood U/V)
  • 2x Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Open Top Poly Bag

Kezia - Tracklisting:

  1. No Stars Over Bethlehem (Side A)
  2. Heretics & Killers (A)
  3. Divinity Within (A)
  4. Bury the Hatchet (Side B)
  5. Nautical (B)
  6. Blindfold Aside (B)
  7. She Who Mars the Skin of Gods (Side C)
  8. Turn Soonest to the Sea (C)
  9. The Divine Suicide of K (Side D)
  10. A Plateful of Our Dead (D)

1 Buying Option:

Out Of
2x LP - Opaque Bone
All prices in USD Dollars
  • All prices in USD