## SELECT DISTINCT A.id1, A.artist_id1, A.category_id1, A.title1, A.title2, A.instruments1, A.date1, A.display1 FROM catalogue AS A INNER JOIN stock AS B ON B.product_id1 = A.id1 WHERE A.id1 != '1849' AND A.skip_related1 != '1' AND A.artist_id1 != '34' AND A.category_id1 = '20' AND (A.id1 != '1656' AND A.id1 != '838' AND A.id1 != '1578' AND A.id1 != '1724') AND A.display1 != 'Hidden' AND A.display1 != 'Archived' AND A.archive1 != '1' AND A.archived1 != '1' AND B.quantity1 > 0 ORDER BY RAND() LIMIT 1

Protest The Hero

A Calculated Use of Sound (20th Anniversary)

Protest The Hero

A Calculated Use of Sound (20th Anniversary)

Protest The Hero - A Calculated Use of Sound (20th Anniversary) - Hard Cover Vinyl Deluxe Set

Hard Cover Vinyl Deluxe Set

Product Description

The first ever pressing of Protest the Hero's 20th Anniversary Hard Cover Vinyl Set for  "A Calculated Use of Sound".

Pressing is limited to 1000 copies worldwide

  • Hardcover Book w/LP Pocket in Front, CD Pocket in Back
  • Matte Black Hard Covers Wrapped Around High-Glosse Rainbow Lamination 
  • Remastered 180 gram 12" Record (45 rpm)
  • Colour in Colour LP: Black Inside Transparent Beer w/ 4-Colour Splatter (White, Yellow, Red & Orange)
  • Full Colour 14-Page, Thread-Sewn Booklet w/ Lyrics!
  • Full Colour 190g Premium Inner Sleeve Houses Record while also sliding into Front Cover Inside Pocket
  • Remastered CD lives in full colour wallet, which slides into Back Cover Inside Pocket
  • Shrink-wrapped
  • Includes Instant Digital Download of Album Audio (MP3)

A Calculated Use of Sound - Tracklisting:

  1. Red Stars Over the Battle of the Cowshed
  2. An Apathetic New World
  3. These Colours Don't Run
  4. Soft Targets Dig Softer Graves
  5. Fear and Loathing in Laramie
  6. Les Astray
  7. I Am Dmitri Karamazov and the World is My Father

Important Info for Preorders:

Please consider that this is a pre-order bundle. It is estimated to ship on or around January 12th, 2024.
Shipping dates are subject to change or delay.

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.

1 Buying Option:

Custom Hard Cover Vinyl Set + CD
All prices in USD Dollars
• Physical product ships January 12, 2024
• Receive Instant Digital Download on checkout!