Taking Back Sunday


Taking Back Sunday - 152 - Juiced Marble Vinyl

Juiced Marble Vinyl

Product Description


Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing of Taking Back Sunday's "152"!

  • Limited to 1500 Copies Worldwide
  • 140 gram 12" Record (33rpm)
  • "Juiced Marble" - Clear + Transparent Orange Record w/ Black and Ruby Marbling
  • Full Colour Standard Record Jacket
  • Full Colour Printed Inner Sleeve w/ Lyric

  All Pre-Orders will receive a SIGNED post card!  

152 - Tracklisting:

  1.  Amphetamine Smiles
  2. S'old`
  3. The One
  4. Keep Going
  5. I Am the Only One Who Knows You
  6. Quit Trying
  7. Lightbringer
  8. New Music Friday
  9. Juice 2 Me
  10. The Stranger

Please consider that this is a pre-order bundle. It is estimated to ship on or around Oct 27th, 2023.
Shipping dates are subject to change or delay. 

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.


1 Buying Option:

Juiced Marble Vinyl LP
All prices in USD Dollars
• Physical product ships October 27, 2023