Check Out Our NEW "Album Art Print Series" Now! Browse the Selection

Protest The Hero


Protest The Hero - Palimpsest - Blue + White A Side B Side Vinyl

Blue + White A Side B Side Vinyl

Product Description

1st Ever Pressing of Protest the Hero's 2020 Release "Palimpsest"

Limited Edition Pressing

  • 2x 180 gram 12" Records (45 rpm!)
  • "Blue + White A Side B Side" Finish
  • Full Colour Gatefold 12" Record Jacket (w/Matte Flood U/V)
  • 2x Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Open Top Poly Bag
  • Instant Digital Download of Album Audio (MP3)

Palimpsest - Tracklisting:

  1. The Migrant Mother (Side A)
  2. The Canary (A)
  3. From the Sky (A)
  4. All Hands (Side B)
  5. The Fireside (B)
  6. Soliloquy (Side C)
  7. Reverie (C)
  8. Little Snakes (C)
  9. Gardenias (Side D)
  10. Rivet (D)

    1 Buying Option:

    2x LP - Blue + White A Side B Side
    All prices in USD Dollars