• Transparent Blue Vinyl
  • Transparent Blue Vinyl

Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing

Transparent Blue Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price




Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing of The Wonder Years' "Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing"!

  • 140 gram 12" Record (33rpm)
  • Transparent Blue
  • Full Colour Gatefold Record Jacket
  • Full Colour Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Full Colour Record Labels
  1. Came Out Swinging
  2. Woke Up Older
  3. Local Man Ruins Everything
  4. Suburbia
  5. My Life As A Pigeon
  6. Summers In PA
  7. I Won't Say The Lords Prayer
  8. Coffee Eyes
  9. I've Given You All
  10. Don't Let Me Cave In
  11. You Made Me Want To Be A Saint
  12. Hoodie Weather
  13. And Now I'm Nothing

You May Also Like