• Metallic Copper Ripple Vinyl

Handmade Cities

Metallic Copper Ripple LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price



The 8th vinyl Pressing of Plini's 2016 album "Handmade Cities".

Pressing is limited to 1000 copies - Limited Edition Colour Scheme

  • Custom Copper Mix LP
  • 180 gram 12" Record (33rpm)
  • Full Colour 12" Record Jacket
  • Matte Black Inner Sleeve
  • Full Colour Record Labels
  • Instant Digital Download of Album Audio (MP3)
  1. Electric Sunrise (Side A)
  2. Handmade Cities (A)
  3. Inhale (A)
  4. Every Piece Matters (A)
  5. Pastures (Side B)
  6. Here We Are, Again (B)
  7. Cascade (B)