• Digipak CD

Child of Bliss


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price



Nick Johnston's 2024 release "Child of Bliss" on Compact Disc

  • 4 Panel Digipak CD 

  • Digital download of Album Audio (MP3) will be Fulfilled on Release Day of March 8th, 2024

  • Includes Instant Digital Download of New Single "Child of Bliss"! (MP3)

  1. Black Widow Silk
  2. Child of Bliss
  3. Himawari
  4. Little Thorn
  5. Memento Vivere
  6. Moonflower
  7. Through the Golden Forest
  8. Voice on the Wind