• Deluxe Book Bundle

For Those Who Know Pain.

Deluxe Book Bundle

6 String Guitar
7 String Guitar
8 String Guitar
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price




To Those Who Know Pain. - Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound Book
  • Custom Lee McKinney Signature Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x Dunlop Picks
  • 11x17 "To Those Who Know Pain." Art Print
  • Digital download of the Complete Tab Book will be Fulfilled on Release Day of August 30th, 2024

1. The Book:

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription for Lee McKinney's 2024 album "To Those Who Know Pain.".
  • Page Count TBD
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
  • Black plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on bright white stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

2. The Pick Pack:

‘Lee McKinney Signature’ custom pick pack containing 10 Dunlop guitar picks:

  • 10x Lee McKinney Ultex Sharp Picks | Black Picks w/ Digital Print .88mm

3. The Art Print:

  • 11 x 17 inches - perfect for framing!
  • High quality digital print on thick card stock w/ Textured "Felt" finish.
  • FSC Certified and Green-e Certified paper.

Important Info for Preorders:
Please consider that this is a pre-order bundle. It is estimated to ship on or around August 30th, 2024.
Shipping dates are subject to change or delay.

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.


  • C G C F A D - God., The Garden, Sugar on the Blade, Sugar on the Needle, I Feel It All Here, At the Bottom of a Deep Breath, Taking Leave of the World, Lost in My Head
  • A E A D G B E - You Get Me High Like the Drugs Used To
  • E A D G B E A Breath of Air I've Been Searching My Entire Life For