• Printed Guitar Book
  • Digital Guitar Book


The Complete Guitar Transcription

6 String Guitar
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price




The Complete Guitar Transcription for Celldweller's 2003 Self-Titled Album

  • 76 Pages

  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination

  • Black plastic coil binding

  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on bright white stock

  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

This book comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-book AND the complete Guitar Pro files for the entire album. (guitars only)

The Complete Guitar Transcription for Celldweller's 2003 Self-Titled Album

  • Instant Digital Download

  • Print-Ready PDF - 76 Pages

  • Guitar Pro files for all songs (guitars only)

  • Bb F Bb Eb G C - Switchback, Stay With Me (Unlikely), The Last Firstborn, I Believe You, Frozen, So Sorry to Say, Own Little World, Unlikely (Stay With Me), Only Good Reason, The Stars of Orion, 
  • D G C F A D - Under My Feet
  • C G C F A D - Symbiont, Afraid This Time, Fadeaway, Welcome to the End