• Deluxe Book Bundle
  • Deluxe Book Bundle
  • Deluxe Book Bundle
  • Deluxe Book Bundle
  • Deluxe Book Bundle
  • Deluxe Book Bundle
  • Deluxe Book Bundle

Rise Radiant - Deluxe Bundle

Deluxe Book Bundle

6 String Guitar
7 String Guitar
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price




Rise Radiant - Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound Book
  • Custom Caligula's Horse Signature Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x Dunlop Jumbo Jazz iii Guitar Picks
  • Limited "CH Logo" Enamel Pin
  • 11x17 "Rise Radiant" Art Print
  • Instant Digital Download (eBook, GP Files)
  • Jam Tracks Included!

1. The Book:

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription for Caligula's Horse 2020 album "Rise Radiant".
  • 190 Pages
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
  • Custom "Metallic Forest" plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on bright white stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

2. The Pick Pack:

Custom CH pick pack containing 10 Dunlop guitar picks. 

  • 5x Black Pick w/ Gold Foil Print 1.35mm
  • 5x Black Pick w/ Full Colour Digital Print 1.35mm

3. The Pin:

  • 1.5 Inch CH "Logo" Design.
  • Gold Metal on Blue, Enamel Pin

4. The Art Print:

  • 11 x 17 inches - perfect for framing!
  • High quality digital print on thick card stock w/  Textured "Felt" finish.
  • FSC Certified and Green-e Certified paper 

5. The Jam Tracks:

These are exclusive, remixed instrumental audio tracks of the entire album with select guitars removed so you can play along! (MP3)
Due to the complexity of CH's guitar arrangements, we have also included a version with all guitars removed - this way, you can literally replace any riff with your own playing, while still enjoying the accompaniment of the rest of the band!


  • A E A D G B E - The Tempest, Slow Violence, Salt, Oceanrise, Valkyrie
  • E A D G B E - Resonate
  • D A D G B E - Autumn
  • A D A D G B E - The Ascent