• 2xLP Trans. Royal Blue in Clear with Black + Orange Splatter

The Eternal Reign (Deluxe)

2xLP Royal Blue in Clear with Black + Orange Splatter

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price




New Vinyl Pressing of Born of Osiris' 2017 album "The Eternal Reign"
*Sheet Happens exclusive colour variant, Pressed by Sumerian Records - Limited to 300 Copies Worldwide*

Limited to 300 copies

  • 40 gram 12" Record (33rpm)

  • Translucent Royal Blue in Milky Clear (Colour in Colour) w/ Black + Orange Splatter

  • Full Colour Gatefold 12" Record Jacket

  • Matte Black Inner Sleeves

  • Double Sided Bonus Insert

  • Digital Download Card Included (WAV)

  1. Rosecrance (Side A)
  2. Empires Erased (A)
  3. Open Arms To Damnation (A)
  4. Abstract Art (A)
  5. The New Reign (A)
  6. Brace Legs (Side B)
  7. Bow Down (B)
  8. The Takeover (B)
  9. Glorious Day (B)
  10. Rosecrance (Instrumental) (Side C)
  11. Empires Erased (Instrumental) (C)
  12. Open Arms To Damnation (Instrumental) (C)
  13. Abstract Art (Instrumental) (C)
  14. The New Reign (Instrumental) (C)
  15. Brace Legs (Instrumental) (Side D)
  16. Bow Down (Instrumental) (D)
  17. The Takeover (Instrumental) (D)
  18. Glorious Day (Instrumental) (D)