• 2xLP Translucent Red Vinyl
  • 2xLP Translucent Red Vinyl

City of Evil

2xLP Transparent Red

Out of print
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price




Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing of Avenged Sevenfold's "City of Evil"!

  • 2x 140 gram 12" Record (33rpm)
  • Transparent Red
  • Full Colour Gatefold Record Jacket
  • Standard White Inner Dust Sleeves
  • Full Colour Record Labels
  1. Beast and the Harlot
  2. Burn it Down
  3. Blinded In Chains
  4. Bat Country
  5. Trashed and Scattered
  6. Seize the Day|Sidewinder
  7. The Wicked End
  8. Strength of the World
  9. Betrayed
  10. M.I.A.

You May Also Like