• Bone Cyan & Purple with Black + White Splatter

Stand Up And Scream

Bone, Cyan & Purple with Black + White Splatter

Out of print
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price




New Vinyl Pressing of Asking Alexandria's 2009 release "Stand Up And Scream"
*Shared colour variant, Pressed by Sumerian Records - Limited to 500 Copies Worldwide*

Limited to 500 copies

  • 140 gram 12" Record (33rpm)

  • Bone, Cyan & Purple (A-Side / B-Side) with Black + White Splatter

  • Gatefold 12" Record Jacket
    **Lyrics Included**

  • Full Colour Inner Sleeve + Record Label

  • Digital Download Card Included (WAV)

  1. Alerio (Side A)
  2. Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel) (A)
  3. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta (A)
  4. Nobody Don't Dance No More (A)
  5. Hey There Mr. Brooks (Feat. Shawn Milke of Alesana) (A)
  6. Hiatus (Instrumental) (A)
  7. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once... You Should Get Out Of The Circus (A)
  8. A Single Moment Of Sincerity (Side B)
  9. Not The American Average (B)
  10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD) (B)
  11. A Prophecy (B)
  12. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King (B)
  13. When Everyday's The Weekend (B)