Nick Johnston

Remarkably Human

Nick Johnston

Remarkably Human

Nick Johnston - Remarkably Human - 1st Pressing - 2x LP (SIGNED)

1st Pressing - 2x LP (SIGNED)

Product Description

The 1st ever vinyl pressing of Nick Johnston's "Remarkably Human"!
Limited edition pressing of 500 records.

**Nick was kind enough to sign all 500 copies!**

  • 2x 12" 180g LP - Disc 1 is Light Blue, Disc 2 is Coke Bottle Green
  • Full Colour Wide Spine 12" Record Jacket (w/ Standard Gloss Finish)
  • Full Colour 12x12 insert Pin-Up
  • 2x Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Full Colour Record Labels (A/B/C/D)
  • Instant digital download of Album Audio (MP3)

Remarkably Human - Tracklisting:

  1. Ignore Alien Orders (Side A)
  2. Remarkably Human (A)
  3. Impossible Things (Side B)
  4. Poison Touch (B)
  5. Hypergiant (Side C)
  6. Weakened by Winter (C)
  7. Fear Had Him By the Throat (Side D)
  8. A Sick and Injured Brain (D)

1 Buying Option:

Out Of
2xLP Translucent Light Blue + Coke Bottle Green (SIGNED)
All prices in USD Dollars
  • All prices in USD