The Way Forward - Deluxe Bundle


The Way Forward - Deluxe Bundle

Intervals - The Way Forward - Deluxe Bundle - Deluxe Bundle

Deluxe Bundle

Product Description


The Way Forward - Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound
  • Custom Intervals 1.0mm Dunlop Jazz Guitar Pick Pack (3 picks)
  • Custom 4GB USB card containing Print-Ready PDF, Complete Guitar Pro Files & Jam Tracks!
  • Instant Digital Download (eBook, GP Files)

1. The Book:

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription for Intervals' 2017 album "The Way Forward"
  • 146 Pages
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss UV finish
  • Black plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white superior stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

2. The Custom USB Card:

Custom Printed 4GB USB card containing everything you'll ever need to learn "The Way Forward" on guitar. At just 2.2mm thick, this Wafer USB is one of the thinnest USB Cards in the world: ideal to store in your wallet, pocket or organizer. Photo printed on both sides in full vibrant colour to showcase the TWF artwork beautifully.

USB Card Contains:

  • Print-Ready "The Way Forward" PDF Tab eBook
  • The Complete Guitar Pro Files (.gpx)
  • HD Full-Album Audio Jam Tracks

3. The Jam Tracks:

These are exclusive, remixed audio tracks of the entire album with guitar leads removed so you can play along!

4. The Picks:

The pick pack contains 3 unique custom guitar picks. Designed to Aaron Marshall's specifications, these are 1.0mm Dunlop Jazz Tortex picks - the same ones he uses on stage!

  • E A D G B E - All Songs except...
  • D A D G B E - "The Waterfront"

1 Buying Option:

Deluxe Bundle
All prices in USD Dollars