Fruit Galaxy


Fruit Galaxy

Standards - Fruit Galaxy - Dragonfruit Vinyl

Dragonfruit Vinyl

Product Description


The 1st Ever Pressing of Standards' 2024 Release "Fruit Galaxy"

Pressing is limited to 200 copies - Limited Edition Colour Scheme

  • 180 gram 12" Record (45 rpm)
  • Red & Clear Marble LP
  • Full Colour 12" Gatefold Record Jacket (w/Matte Flood U/V)
  • Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Digital download of Album Audio (MP3) will be Fulfilled on Release Day of March 22nd, 2024
  • Includes Instant Digital Download of New Single "COSMOS"! (WAV)

Fruit Galaxy - Tracklisting:

  1. Cosmos (Side A)
  2. Dragonfruit (A)
  3. Big bad (A)
  4. Space race (A)
  5. Yea (A)
  6. Holiday (A)
  7. Pixelberry (Side B)
  8. Smashfruit (B)
  9. Cool (B)
  10. Wisteria (B)
  11. C ya (B)

Important Info for Preorders:
Products on display are "mock ups" (digital renderings of what we anticipate the final products to resemble).
The actual products could vary slightly from our images.

Please consider that this is a pre-order bundle. It is estimated to ship on or around March 22nd, 2024.
Shipping dates are subject to change or delay. 

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.


1 Buying Option:

Dragonfruit Vinyl
All prices in USD Dollars
• Physical product ships March 22, 2024
• Receive Instant Digital Download on checkout!