Machine Head

Of Kingdom And Crown

Machine Head

Of Kingdom And Crown

Machine Head - Of Kingdom And Crown - Deluxe Book Bundle

Deluxe Book Bundle

6 String Guitar

Product Description



Of Kingdom And Crown - Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound Book
  • Custom Signature Machine Head Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x Dunlop Ultex Flow Guitar Picks (1.0 mm)
  • Limited Machine Head "Diamond Logo" Logo Enamel Pin
  • Limited 11x17 OKAC Art Print
  • Instant Digital Download (eBook, GP Files)

1. The Book:

  • 138 Pages
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
  • Black plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on bright white stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.
  • Instant digital delivery of Guitar Book (PDF, GP)

2. The Pick Pack:

Signature Machine Head OKAC themed custom pick pack containing 10 Dunlop guitar picks.

  • 10x Black, Ultex Flow picks w/ Digital Print 1.0mm

    3. The Pin:

    • 1.5 Inch Machine Head "Diamond Logo" Design.
    • Gold Metal on Black, Enamel Pin

    4. The Art Print:

    • 11 x 17 inches - perfect for framing!
    • High quality digital print on thick card stock w/  Textured "Felt" finish.
    • FSC Certified and Green-e Certified paper 
    • B F# B E G# C# - Slaughter the Martyr, Become the Firestorm, Unhallowed, No Gods, No Masters, Bloodshot
    • C# F# B E G# C# - Choke on the Ashes of Your Hate, Kill Thy Enemies**, Rotten**, Arrows in Words From the Sky
    • B# F# B D F# B - My Hands Are Empty** 

      NOTE: all tunings are actually 40 cents higher than written
      **denotes songs which employ multiple tunings

    1 Buying Option:

    Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle
    All prices in USD Dollars