Symphony X

The Odyssey

Symphony X

The Odyssey

Symphony X - The Odyssey - 2xLP Sea-Blue

2xLP Sea-Blue "Ghostly" LP

Product Description

Brand new pressing of Symphony X's 2002 release "The Odyssey".
Pressing is limited to 1000 copies - Limited Edition Colour Scheme

Limited Edition Pressing

  • 2x 180 gram 12" Records (33 rpm!)
  • Sea Blue with "Ghostly" Splatter (Transparent splatter)
  • Full Colour Wide Spine 12" Record Jacket (w/ Matted Finish)
  • 2x Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Full Colour Record Labels

Symphony X | The Odyssey - Tracklisting:

  1. Inferno (Unleash the Fire) (Side A)
  2. Wicked (A)
  3. Incantations of the Apprentice (A)
  4. Accolade II (Side B)
  5. King of Terrors (B)
  6. The Turning (B)
  7. Awakenings (Side C)
  8. Masquerade (C)
  9. The Odyssey (Side D)

1 Buying Option:

2xLP Sea-Blue with "Ghostly" Splatter
All prices in USD Dollars