August Burns Red

Death Below

August Burns Red

Death Below

August Burns Red - Death Below - Deluxe Book Bundle

Deluxe Book Bundle

6 String Guitar

Product Description



Death Below - Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound Book
  • Custom ABR Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x Dunlop Jazz iii Guitar Picks (.73mm)
  • Limited "ABR U Logo" Enamel Pin
  • Limited 11x17 Death Below Art Print
  • Instant Digital Download (eBook, GP Files)
  • Jam Tracks Included!

1. The Book:

  • 148 Pages
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
  • Black plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.
  • Instant digital delivery of Guitar Book (PDF, GP7)

2. The Pick Pack:

August Burns Red themed custom pick pack containing 10 Dunlop guitar picks.

  • 2x Black w/ Holographic Foil .73mm (Chug)
  • 2x Black w/ Gold Foil .73mm (Flame Logo)
  • 2x Black w/ Red Foil .73mm (ABR Logo)
  • 2x White w/ Black Foil .73mm (EST 2003 Logo)
  • 2x White w/ Pink Foil .73mm (Angry Music)

    3. The Pin:

    • 1.5 Inch ABR "U  Logo" Design.
    • Gold Metal on Black, Enamel Pin

    4. The Art Print:

    • 11 x 17 inches - perfect for framing!
    • High quality digital print on thick card stock w/  Textured "Felt" finish.
    • FSC Certified and Green-e Certified paper 

    5. The Jam Tracks:

      These are exclusive, remixed instrumental audio tracks of the entire album with select guitars removed so you can play along! (MP3)

    • B Gb B E Ab Db - All songs, except...
    • B E A D Gb B - Backfire
    • A E A D Gb B - Revival, Reckoning

    1 Buying Option:

    Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle
    All prices in USD Dollars