Thornhill - Heroine - The Complete Guitar Transcription
Thornhill - Heroine - The Complete Guitar Transcription

The Complete Guitar Transcription

7 String Guitar

Product Description



The Complete Guitar Transcription for Thornhill's 2022 album "Heroine".

  • 88 Pages
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
  • Black plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.
  • Instant digital delivery of Guitar Book (PDF, GP7)

This book comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-book AND the complete Guitar Pro 7 files for the entire album (guitars only)

Looking for the Deluxe Bundle of this Title?  We have one available right HERE!

Complete Guitar Transcription for Thornhill's 2022 album "Heroine"

  • Instant Digital Download 
  • Print-Ready PDF - 88 pages
  • Guitar Pro 7 files for all songs (guitars only)
  • D A D G B E A - The Hellfire Club
  • F# C# F# B D# G# C# - Leather Wings, Blue Velvet, Something Terrible Came with the Rain, Varsity Hearts, Heroine
  • E C# F# B D# G# C# - Arkangel 
  • E B E A C# F# B - Valentine, Casanova, Raw
  • F C F A# D G C - Hollywood

    2 Buying Options:

    Heroine Printed Guitar Book
    Heroine Digital Guitar Book
    All prices in USD Dollars