Diluvium + Akroasis


Diluvium + Akroasis

Obscura - Diluvium + Akroasis - Ultimate SIGNED Book Bundle

Ultimate SIGNED Book Bundle

7 String Guitar

Product Description



Diluvium + Akorasis - Ultimate SIGNED Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcriptions - Spiral Bound Books - Signed by Steffen Kummerer (Limited to 200 copies each)
  • Custom Obscura Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x Dunlop Guitar Picks
  • Limited "Obscura Logo" Enamel Pin
  • 2x 11x17 Obscura Album Art Prints
  • Jam Tracks for both Albums!

    1. The SIGNED Books:

    • The Complete Guitar Transcription for Obscura's albums "Diluvium" and "Akroasis"
    • 424 Combined Pages
    • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
    • Black plastic coil bindings
    • 70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white stock
    • *Plastic coil bindings lay flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

    2. The Pick Pack:

    Custom Obscura pick pack containing 10 Dunlop guitar picks. 
    All picks are Dunlop "Sharp" picks

    • 10x Black Sharp Pick w/ Copper Foil Print 1.5mm

    3. The Pin:

    • 1.5 Inch Obscura "Logo" Design.
    • Gold Metal on Black, Enamel Pin

    4. The Art Prints:

    • 11 x 17 inches - perfect for framing!
    • High quality digital prints on thick card stock w/  Textured "Felt" finish.
    • FSC Certified and Green-e Certified paper 

    5. The Jam Tracks:

    These are exclusive, remixed instrumental audio tracks of both album (in their entirety) with select guitars removed so you can play along! (MP3)

    This product comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-books AND the complete Guitar Pro files for both albums. (guitars only)


            • A D G C F A D - All Songs.


            • A D G C F A D - All Songs, except...
            • D G C F A D - Clandestine Stars, Convergence


            1 Buying Option:

            Ultimate SIGNED Guitar Book Bundle
            All prices in USD Dollars