Opeth - Watershed - Deluxe Book Bundle

Deluxe Book Bundle

6 String Guitar

Product Description



Watershed - Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound Book
  • Custom Opeth Signature Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x Dunlop "Ultex Sharp" Guitar Picks (1.14 mm)
  • Limited "O Logo" Enamel Pin
  • 11x17 "Watershed" Art Print

1. The Book:

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription for Opeth's 2008 album "Watershed".
  • 112 Pages
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
  • Black plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

2. The Pick Pack:

Opeth-themed custom pick pack containing 10 Dunlop guitar picks. 

  • 5x Mikael Åkerfeldt Signature Picks; Black Ultex Sharp Picks w/ Gold Ink 1.14mm
  • 5x Fredrik Åkesson Signature Picks; Black Ultex Sharp Picks w/ Silver Ink 1.14mm

3. The Pin:

  • 1.0 Inch Opeth "O Logo" Design.
  • Gold Metal on Black, Enamel Pin

4. The Art Print:

  • 11 x 17 inches - perfect for framing!
  • High quality digital print on thick card stock w/  Textured "Felt" finish.
  • FSC Certified and Green-e Certified paper 

This book comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-book AND the complete Guitar Pro files for the entire album. (guitars only)

  • E A D G B E - All Songs Except...
  • D A D G B E - Porcelain Heart

1 Buying Option:

Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle
All prices in USD Dollars