The Dream Is Over


The Dream Is Over

PUP - The Dream Is Over - Deluxe Book Bundle

Deluxe Book Bundle

6 String Guitar

Product Description



The Dream Is Over - Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound Book
  • Custom PUP Pack loaded w/ 10x Dunlop "Sharp" Guitar Picks (1.38 mm)
  • Limited "PUP Logo" Enamel Pin
  • Limited 8x10 TDIO Art Print
  • Instant Digital Download (eBook, GP Files)

1. The Book:

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription for PUP's 2016 album "The Dream Is Over".
  • 90 Pages
  • 14pt front and back covers with high gloss 5mm lamination
  • Black plastic coil binding
  • 70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white stock
  • *Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

2. The Pick Pack:

PUP themed custom pick pack containing 10 Dunlop guitar picks. 

  • 5x Tortex "Sharp" Black picks w/ White Foil 1.38mm
  • 5x Tortex "Sharp" White picks w/ Black Foil 1.38mm

3. The Pin:

  • 1.0 Inch PUP "Logo" Design.
  • Silver Metal on Black, Enamel Pin

4. The Art Print:

  • 8 x 10 inches - perfect for framing!
  • High quality digital print on thick card stock w/  Textured "Felt" finish.
  • FSC Certified and Green-e Certified paper 
  • Eb Ab Db Gb Bb Eb - If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will, DVP, The Coast, Old Wounds, My Life Is Over and I Couldn't Be Happier, Can't Win, Pine Point
  • Db Ab Db Gb Bb Eb - Doubts, Familiar Patterns
  • E A D G B E - Sleep in the Heat

1 Buying Option:

Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle
All prices in USD Dollars