The Way Forward


The Way Forward

Intervals - The Way Forward - Jawbreaker Swirl Vinyl

Jawbreaker Swirl Vinyl

Product Description

The 3rd vinyl pressing of Intervals' "The Way Forward" is here!

    Limited to 500 copies

    • 180 gram 12" Record (33rpm)
    • "Jawbreaker Swirl" - Opaque Pink Record w/ Red, Blue and White Marbling
    • Gatefold Jacket (On Reverse Cardstock)
    • Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
    • Full Colour Record Labels
    • Instant digital download of Album Audio (MP3)

    The Way Forward - Tracklisting:

    1. Touch and Go (Side A)
    2. Impulsively Responsible (A)
    3. A Different Light (A)
    4. By Far and Away (A)
    5. Belvedere (Side B)
    6. Rubicon Artist (B)
    7. The Waterfront (B)
    8. Leave No Stone (B)

    1 Buying Option:

    Out Of
    180g Jawbreaker Swirl Vinyl
    All prices in USD Dollars
    • All prices in USD