Nick Johnston

Young Language

Nick Johnston

Young Language

Nick Johnston - Young Language - 1st Pressing - 2x LP

1st Pressing - 2x LP

Product Description


The 1st ever vinyl pressing of Nick Johnston's 2021 release "Young Language".

  • 2x 180 gram 12" LP - Translucent Black w/ Apple Red Blob ("Colour-in-Colour")
  • Full Colour Wide Spine 12" Record Jacket (w/ Matte Finish)
  • 2x Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Full Colour Record Labels (A/B/C/D)
  • Includes Instant Digital Download Album Audio (MP3)

Young Language - Tracklisting:

  1. Lore (Side A)
  2. Young Language (A)
  3. Crystallize (A)
  4. Silver Moon Rising (Side B)
  5. Bleeding Through (B)
  6. Whisper (B)
  7. Living in the Pain (Side C)
  8. Strange Silent Places (C)
  9. When You Open Your Eyes (C)
  10. Feed The End (Side D)
  11. Lockbox (D)

Important Info for Preorders: 

Vinyl colour is a "mock up" (a digital rendering of what we anticipate the final product to resemble).  The actual records could vary slightly from our images.
Please consider that this is a pre-order item.  It is estimated to ship on or around March 11th, 2022.
Shipping dates are subject to change / delay.  Given the ongoing circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, there are potential production delays which are out of our control.  

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.


1 Buying Option:

2xLP Translucent Black w/ Red Blob
All prices in USD Dollars
• Physical product ships March 11, 2022
• Receive Instant Digital Download on checkout!