Nick Johnston

Young Language - CD

Nick Johnston

Young Language - CD

Nick Johnston - Young Language - CD - CD


Product Description


Nick Johnston's 2021 release "Young Language" on Compact Disc

  • 4 Panel Digipak CD
  • Includes Instant Digital Download Album Audio (MP3)

Young Language - Tracklisting:

  1. Lore
  2. Young Language
  3. Crystallize
  4. Silver Moon Rising
  5. Bleeding Through
  6. Whisper
  7. Living in the Pain
  8. Strange Silent Places
  9. When You Open Your Eyes
  10. Feed The End
  11. Lockbox

Important Info for Preorders: 
Please consider that this is a pre-order item.  It is estimated to ship on or around January 6th, 2022.
Shipping dates are subject to change / delay.  Given the ongoing circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, there are potential production delays which are out of our control.  

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.


1 Buying Option:

Digipak CD
All prices in USD Dollars