Impulse Voices (Remixes)


Impulse Voices (Remixes)

Plini - Impulse Voices (Remixes) - Hedgehog-Blue Etched Vinyl

Hedgehog-Blue Etched Vinyl

Product Description

1st-Ever vinyl pressing of Plini's 2021 release Impulse Voices (Remixes) is here!

Pressing is limited to 500 copies - Limited Edition Colour Scheme

  • "Transparent Light Blue" Disc w/ Custom Hedgehog Etching
  • 180 gram 12 Inch (45rpm)
  • Standard Jacket (matted)
  • Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Full Colour Record Labels
  • Instant digital download of Album Audio (MP3)

Handmade Cities - Tracklisting:

  1. I'll Tell You Someday (Dayce Remix)
  2. Perfume (Ariza Remix)
  3. The Glass Bead Game (Jakub Zytecki Remix)

1 Buying Option:

Hedgehog-Blue Etched Vinyl
All prices in USD Dollars