Pre-Order "Impulse Voices" by Plini now! Pre-Order


Impulse Voices


Impulse Voices

Plini - Impulse Voices - Deluxe Book Bundle

Deluxe Book Bundle

6 String Guitar
7 String Guitar

Product Description


Everything you need to become better than Plini on Guitar
+ exclusive bundle-only Pelican Pin

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Custom "Forest Green" spiral binding!
  • Custom Plini Impulse Voices Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x 1.35mm Dunlop Jazz iii Guitar Picks
  • Jam Tracks - Exclusive, remixed audio tracks of the entire album with select guitar tracks removed so you can play along!
  • Digital Delivery of Guitar Book + Jam Tracks on Release Day / Nov 27th (MP3, WAV, PDF, GP)
  • Instant Digital Download of New Single + Complete Song Guitar Transcription for "I'll Tell You Someday" (MP3, PDF, GP7) 

The Pin:

  • 1.5 Inch double clutch Pelican enamel pin. 
  • Exclusive to the Impulse Voices pre-order bundles 
  • C# G# C# F# A# D# - All Songs
  • Additional 7-String Guitars G# D# G# C# F# A# D# - I'll Tell You Someday, Papelillo, The Glass Bead Game

1 Buying Option:

Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle
All prices in USD Dollars
• Physical product ships November 27, 2020
• Receive Instant Digital Download on checkout!