Pre-Order "Impulse Voices" by Plini now! Pre-Order
## SELECT DISTINCT A.id1, A.artist_id1, A.category_id1, A.title1, A.title2, A.instruments1, A.date1, A.display1 FROM catalogue AS A INNER JOIN stock AS B ON B.product_id1 = A.id1 WHERE A.id1 != '1105' AND A.skip_related1 != '1' AND A.artist_id1 != '20' AND A.category_id1 = '50' AND (A.id1 != '840') AND A.display1 != 'Hidden' AND A.display1 != 'Archived' AND A.archive1 != '1' AND A.archived1 != '1' AND B.quantity1 > 0 ORDER BY RAND() LIMIT 4


Deluxe Book Bundle


Deluxe Book Bundle

Intervals - Deluxe Book Bundle  - The Complete Guitar Transcription

The Complete Guitar Transcription

Product Description


Everything you need to become better than Aaron on Guitar

  • The Complete Guitar Transcription - Spiral Bound SIGNED by Aaron
  • Custom Intervals Circadian Pick Pack loaded w/ 10x .88mm Dunlop Flow Guitar Picks
  • Jam Tracks - Exclusive, remixed audio tracks of the entire album with select guitar tracks removed so you can play along!
  • Digital Delivery of Guitar Book + Jam Tracks on Release Day / Nov 13th (MP3, WAV, PDF, GP)
  • Instant Digital Download of New Single + Complete Song Guitar Transcription for "5-HTP" (MP3, PDF, GP7) 

**Giveaway! Automatically be entered into the "Circadian Weekly  Giveaway" by purchasing this product**
*No purchase necessary. See contest details prizes, for all methods of entry and eligibility by region  

  • D A D G B E - All Songs Except...
  • A E A D G B E - Vantablack
  • A D A D G B E - String Theory

1 Buying Option:

Deluxe Guitar Book Bundle
All prices in USD Dollars
• Physical product ships November 13, 2020
• Receive Instant Digital Download on checkout!