Intervals - Circadian  - Mint Chip Vinyl

Mint Chip Vinyl

Product Description

1st Ever Pressing of Intervals' 2020 Release "Circadian"

Limited Edition Pressing

  • 180 gram 12" Record (33 rpm)
  • Teal* with heavy black Splatter Finish
  • Full Colour 12" Record Jacket (w/Matte Flood U/V)
  • Black Inner Sleeve (matted)
  • Open Top Poly Bag
  • Instant Digital Download of Album Audio (MP3)

Circadian - Tracklisting:

  1. 5-HTP
  2. Vantablack
  3. Luna[r]tic
  4. Lock & Key
  5. Signal Hill
  6. String Theory
  7. D.O.S.E.
  8. Earthing

Important Info for Preorders: 
Vinyl colour is a "mock up" (a digital rendering of what we anticipate the final product to resemble).  The actual records could vary slightly from our images.
Please consider that this is a pre-order item.  It is estimated to ship on or around January 15th, 2021. 
Shipping dates are subject to change / delay.  Given the ongoing circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, there are potential production & shipping delays which are out of our control.  

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.

1 Buying Option:

LP - Mint Chip
All prices in USD Dollars