Pre-Order "Impulse Voices" by Plini now! Pre-Order

The Fall Of Troy


The Fall Of Troy


The Fall Of Troy - Mukiltearth - Media Bundle

Media Bundle

Product Description

Own The Fall of Troy's new album "Mukiltearth" in every format!

  • 180 gram 12" Record in "Purple, Yellow & Orange Tricolour" Finish (33 rpm)
  • Digipak CD
  • Limited Edition Cassette Tape
  • Digital Download Delivery of Album Audio on Release Day (MP3 + WAV)

Mukiltearth - Tracklisting:

  1.  A Tribute to Orville Wilcox
  2. Chain Wallet, Nike Shoes
  3. The Tears of Green Eyed Angels
  4. Mirrors Are More Fun Than Television
  5. The Day The Strength of Men Failed
  6.  Knife Fight At The Mormon Church
  7.  Counting Sheep
  8.  Roundhouse
  9.  Borborygmi
  10.  We Are The Future

Important Info for Preorders: 
Vinyl colour is a "mock up" (a digital rendering of what we anticipate the final product to resemble).  The actual records could vary slightly from our images.
Please consider that this is a pre-order item.  It is estimated to ship on or around October 23, 2020. 
Shipping dates are subject to change / delay.  Given the ongoing circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 epidemic, there are potential production & shipping delays which are out of our control.  

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.

1 Buying Option:

Vinyl + CD + Cassette
All prices in USD Dollars