Pre-Order "Impulse Voices" by Plini now! Pre-Order

Protest The Hero

Palimpsest - Cassette

Protest The Hero

Palimpsest - Cassette

Protest The Hero - Palimpsest - Cassette - Cassette


Product Description

Limited Edition of Protest the Hero's 2020 Release "Palimpsest" on unique, hand-dipped Cassette

  • Limited to 500 300 copies!
  • Hand Dipped Swirl - Each one as unique as the next!
  • Full Colour J-Card
  • Instant Digital Download of Album Audio (MP3)

Palimpsest - Tracklisting:

  1. The Migrant Mother (Side A)
  2. The Canary (A)
  3. From the Sky (A)
  4. All Hands (A)
  5. The Fireside (A)
  6. Soliloquy (Side B)
  7. Reverie (B)
  8. Little Snakes (B)
  9. Gardenias (B)
  10. Rivet (B)

Important Info for Preorders: 
Please consider that was is a pre-order item.  It is estimated to ship on or around June 29th, 2020. 
Shipping dates are subject to change / delay.  Given the ongoing circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 epidemic, there are potential production delays which are out of our control.  

By pre-ordering this item, you are acknowledging and accepting this reality.
The email address supplied at checkout will be our point of contact with you to communicate any necessary info about your pre order.
More questions about this pre-order? Check out our FAQ HERE for shipping info, return / refund policy and more!

1 Buying Option:

Hand Dipped Swirl Cassette
All prices in USD Dollars