0 items
20% Off Guitar Pro 6
Every Trick in the Tab Book - Printed Guitar & Bass Book
$ 35 (CAD)

The Complete Guitar & Bass Transcription for Ice Nine Kill's 2015 album "Every Trick in the Book".

152 Pages
14pt front and back covers with high gloss UV finish.
Black plastic coil binding
70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white superior stock
*Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

D A D G B E - The Nature of the Beast, The People in the Attic,
Db Ab Db Gb Bb Eb - Communion of the Cursed, Bloodbath & Beyond, Me, Myself and Hyde, Tess-Timony,
A E A D G B E - The Plot Sickens, Star-Crossed Enemies, Alice, Hell in the Hallways

This book comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-book AND the complete Guitar Pro 6 files for the entire album. (guitar & bass only)

More From Ice Nine Kills

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Bandhappy
  • Twitter