DIGITAL SALE!  25% off Digital Books - Thursday through Monday
0 items
Printed Guitarbook
$30 CAD
Approx $24.00 USD

The Complete Guitar Transcription for A Wilhelm Scream's 2013 album "Partycrasher".

178 Pages
14pt front and back covers with high gloss UV finish.
White plastic coil binding
70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white superior stock
*Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

E A D G B E: Boat Builders
D A D G B E: The Last Laugh, Devil Didn’t Know, Gut Sick Companion, Hairy Scarecrow, Iceman Left a Trail, Sassaquin, Walkin’ with Michael Douglas, Wild Turkey, Born a Wise Man
C G C F A D: Number One

* the book includes a magical foreword by Chris Cresswell from The Flatliners!

This book comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-book AND the complete Guitar Pro 6 files for the entire album. (guitars only)

* All prices are in Canadian (CAD) Dollars

More From A Wilhelm Scream

Browse All Products
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Bandhappy
  • Twitter