0 items
20% Off Guitar Pro 6
Are You Kidding Me? No.
Digital Guitarbook
$ 20 (CAD)

For a long time, Destrage was a band of mystery. What are they playing? How are they playing that? What the hell is going on in this music???
They were the band you couldn't put your finger on so to speak. Well, now you can put all of your fingers on them because their entire album has been transcribed!

From start to finish, "Are You Kidding Me? No." is a barnburner. It incorporates pretty much every impossible guitar technique on earth. I don't know how these fellas ever managed to get this stuff recorded, but they did. And they play it even better live.

Enough from us, this is what Destrage had to say about their new book:

"If you liked 'Are You Kidding Me? No.' on record, this book might make you like it more. After all, you can now explore its guitar content and satisfy your thirst for knowledge. Or maybe you will change your mind and straight-up fucking hate it after the second page.." - Destrage

Ahem - we will be damn surprised if you hate this book any time you open it.

192 Page Digital "Print-Ready" PDF file
Download link provided immediately upon purchase.

* All prices are in Canadian (CAD) Dollars

More From Destrage

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Bandhappy
  • Twitter