0 items
20% Off Guitar Pro 6
Failed States
Digital Guitar & Bass Book
$ 20 (CAD)

***This instant digital PDF file can be viewed beautifully on any computer or tablet. The file is also "print ready" which means you can take it to any local printer and have it printed in any way you like.***

Failed States is the highly anticipated, long awaited, face shredding new record from Propagandhi.

This is the digital version which will read well on you computer, phone or tablet. It is also a "print ready" file which means you will be able to take it to your local printer and have it printed (if you so desire).

The guys in the band felt it was very important to include the lyrics this time around, and we couldn't have agreed more. Within, you will find all the lyrics on Failed States properly placed so you can sing along or use the vocals as musical cues to guide you through each song.

240 Page Digital "Print-Ready" PDF file
Download link provided immediately upon purchase.

* All prices are in Canadian (CAD) Dollars

More From Propagandhi

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Bandhappy
  • Twitter